Free Karma — Take a Survey!

Photo: jetalone

For those of you wondering what happens after JET, one option is graduate school.  I am a former Ishikawa-JET and I ended up enjoying my experience in Japan so much that I’m now studying TESOL at the Monterey Institute of International Studies (MIIS).  It’s a long name for a school…but they have a great program.

In any case, as part of my TESOL program, I’m learning to be a good researcher and have designed a survey.  I need people with exposure to Japan and Japanese to take it.  I’m hoping you’ll help me.

Please help a former-Ishikawa-JET (me!) out and check out this survey. You’ll need a computer mic (most laptops have one built in) and about 7 minutes.  If you want to hear me talking while I give the instructions, feel free to turn up your speakers.

I need as many people as possible to take this, so if you know anyone else who would be willing to help out, send them here and have them click on the link!  (Oh yeah, the survey is in English.)

Many thanks in advance.  And if you have any questions about the MIIS grad school program (for future TESOL students), feel free to ask me in the comments!

Something on your mind? Leave some comments!

