School Pin

Hello beautiful people. Fergal here.

I noticed my students wearing a pin with my school’s symbol on it.

Recently I asked if I could get a pin badge from my school.

They sell them in the school shop. It costs about ¥300. It’s a nice thing to have, some good memorabilia and it would be a nice thing to send to your successor as a greeting gift

This is what mine looks like but your school should have its own

School Pin

I think this is a wonderful thing to have from your school.

Enjoy!

Something on your mind? Leave some comments!

